-13% sale
Activate Shorts Set - White - Dezired Beauty Boutique Activate Shorts Set - White - Dezired Beauty Boutique
Ensemble short Activate - Blanc $21.95 $24.99
Préparez les filles pour les sports d'été avec notre ensemble de shorts Activate Soyez prêt pour les plaisirs de l'été avec cet ensemble de shorts de Dezired Beauty Boutique . Le haut de soutien-gorge de sport à dos nageur est rembourré, ce qui le rend facile à porter tout au long de la journée. Le short est léger et extensible. Ils viennent dans les couleurs violet et blanc. Cet ensemble de shorts de sport est parfait pour les jours où vous passez du temps à la plage ou à la piscine. Vous pouvez jouer au volleyball ou faire des longueurs dans ces vêtements confortables. Ils sont également parfaits pour faire de l'exercice à la salle de sport ou pour aller courir. Si vous avez des filles qui font du sport pendant l'été, vous avez besoin de cet ensemble de shorts de sport pour qu'elles soient à l'aise pendant leurs matchs et leurs entraînements. Cette tenue résistera jour après jour à jouer dur !
-12% sale
Activate Active Shorts Set - Purple - Dezired Beauty Boutique
Ensemble Short Active Active - Violet $30.95 $34.99
Préparez les filles pour les sports d'été avec notre ensemble de shorts Activate Soyez prêt pour les plaisirs de l'été avec cet ensemble de shorts de Dezired Beauty Boutique. Le haut de soutien-gorge de sport à dos nageur est rembourré, ce qui le rend facile à porter tout au long de la journée. Le short est léger et extensible. Ils viennent dans les couleurs violet et blanc. Cet ensemble de shorts de sport est parfait pour les jours où vous passez du temps à la plage ou à la piscine. Vous pouvez jouer au volleyball ou nager dans ces vêtements confortables. Ils sont également parfaits pour faire de l'exercice à la salle de sport ou pour aller courir. Si vous avez des filles qui font du sport pendant l'été, vous avez besoin de cet ensemble de shorts de sport pour qu'elles soient à l'aise pendant leurs matchs et leurs entraînements. Cette tenue résistera jour après jour à jouer dur ! D'Angela portant notre ensemble violet Activate Short dans une taille moyenne IG :Dangela_Monique
sale
Dezired Beauty Gift Card - Gift Cards Best Seller
Carte-cadeau Beauté Dezired from $8.95 $10.00
Offrir un cadeau! Quoi de mieux qu'une virée shopping ? Nos cartes-cadeaux sont de superbes cadeaux rapides que vos amis et les membres de votre famille vont adorer. Des centaines de sélections parmi les meilleurs styles à la mode. Ajoutez votre carte-cadeau directement à votre portefeuille Apple pour plus de commodité.

Download Our App

Download our new shopping app for a more personalized shopping experience right at your finger tips. Get access to more styles, save your favorites to your wishlist, exclusive in-app deals, and more!

-13% sale
Activate Shorts Set - White - Dezired Beauty Boutique Activate Shorts Set - White - Dezired Beauty Boutique
Activate Shorts Set - White $21.95 $24.99
Get the Girls Ready for Summer Sports with our Activate Shorts SetBe ready for summer fun with this shorts set from Dezired Beauty Boutique. The racer back sports bra top is padded, making it easy to wear all day long. The shorts are lightweight and stretchy. They come in the colors purple, and white.This active wear shorts set is perfect for days when you spend time at the beach or pool. You can play volleyball or swim laps in these comfortable clothes. They're also great for exercising at the gym or going for a run.If you have girls who play sports during the summer, you need this active wear shorts set so they can be comfortable during their games and practices. This outfit will hold up to day after day of playing hard!
-12% sale
Activate Active Shorts Set - Purple - Dezired Beauty Boutique
Activate Active Shorts Set - Purple $30.95 $34.99
Get the Girls Ready for Summer Sports with our Activate Shorts SetBe ready for summer fun with this shorts set from Dezired Beauty Boutique. The racer back sports bra top is padded, making it easy to wear all day long. The shorts are lightweight and stretchy. They come in the colors purple, and white.This active wear shorts set is perfect for days when you spend time at the beach or pool. You can play volleyball or swim laps in these comfortable clothes. They're also great for exercising at the gym or going for a run.If you have girls who play sports during the summer, you need this active wear shorts set so they can be comfortable during their games and practices. This outfit will hold up to day after day of playing hard! D’Angela wearing our purple Activate Short Set in a size medium IG: Dangela_Monique 
sale
Dezired Beauty Gift Card - Gift Cards Best Seller
Dezired Beauty Gift Card from $8.95 $10.00
Give a gift! What's better than a shopping spree? Our gift cards are great, quick gifts that your friends and family members will love. Hundreds of selections from all of the best, trendy styles. Add your gift card right to your apple wallet for your convenience.

Download Our App

Download our new shopping app for a more personalized shopping experience right at your finger tips. Get access to more styles, save your favorites to your wishlist, exclusive in-app deals, and more!